

USPHS Commissioned Officer Awards

USPHS Commissioned Officers Awards



CAPT Adam Archuleta, Tucson Area
Outstanding Service Medal

CAPT Harry Brown, Nashville Area
Outstanding Service Medal





CDR Joseph Bryant, Oklahoma City Area
Outstanding Service Medal

CDR Richard Skaggs, Navajo Area
Outstanding Service Medal



USPHS Commissioned Officers Awards

The Director would like to acknowledge those awardees who were unable to attend this year's ceremony.

Commissioned Officer Award

Meritorious Service Medal

CAPT Christopher Brady, California Area CAPT Edith Clark, Ret., Phoenix Area CAPT Russel Pederson, Albuquerque Area CDR Susan Pierce-Richards, Portland Area

Outstanding Service Medal

CDR Keith Adcock, Phoenix Area
CAPT Susan Brown, Phoenix Area
CAPT Michael Flood, Tucson Area
CAPT Cathie Marie Frazier, Tucson Area
CAPT Scott M. Helgeson, Nashville Area
CAPT Mary Hollister, Ret., Nashville Area
CAPT Martin Jagers, Albuquerque Area
CAPT Susan McCracken, Ret., Headquarters
CDR Sheryl O'Shea, Albuquerque Area
CDR Clarence Smiley, Headquarters
CDR Jack Sorum, Great Plains Area
CAPT Thomas Taylor, Ret., Navajo Area